Untitled Document
 
 
 
Alumni (Ph.D.)
· Name : June-Sic Kim, PhD
· Work(Title) : MEG Center, SNUH
· E-mail : jskim@snuh.org
· Phone Number :
· Name : Uicheul Yoon, PhD
· Work(Title) : Catholic Univ.,Daegu
· E-mail : yoonuc@gmail.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Junki Lee, PhD
· Work(Title) : Health&Medical Equipment,Samsung electronics(Engineer)
· E-mail : junki.lee@samsung.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Woosuk Tae
· Work(Title) : KOREA UNIV.
· E-mail : woosuk.tae@gmail.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Hang Joon Jo, PhD
· Work(Title) : Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, US (Assistant Professor)
· E-mail : hang.jo@gmail.com
· Phone Number : +1-301-525-3097
· Name : Bang Bon Koo, PhD
· Work(Title) : Boston Univ., MA, US (Research Fellow)
· E-mail : koobangbon@gmail.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Jae Hun Kim, PhD
· Work(Title) : Dept. of Radiology in SMC
· E-mail : jaehun1115.kim@samsung.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Sun Hyung Kim, Ph.D
· Work(Title) : UNC at Chapel Hill,US(Research Associate)
· E-mail : sunhyung.john.kim@gmail.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Kiho Im, PhD
· Work(Title) : Children's Hospital, Harvard Medical( Assistant Professor)
· E-mail : Kiho.Im@childrens.harvard.edu, kiho.sky@gmail.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Chi-Hoon Choi, MD, Ph.D
· Work(Title) : Dept. of Radiology, CBNUH(MD)
· E-mail : chihoonc@naver.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Jun Sung Park, PhD
· Work(Title) : Samsung electronics(Engineer)
· E-mail : njs.park@samsung.com / junsungp@gmail.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Seun Jeon, PhD
· Work(Title) : MNI, McGill Univ., QC, Canada (Post-Doc.)
· E-mail : seun.jeon@gmail.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Jungho Cha, PhD
· Work(Title) : Memory and Aging Center, UCSF (Postdoctoral Scholar)
· E-mail : Jungho.Cha@ucsf.edu, junghocha7@gmail.com
· Phone Number : 415-476-9883
· Name : Oh-Hun Kwon,PhD
· Work(Title) : Samsung electronics(Engineer)
· E-mail : ohhun00.kwon@samsung.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Hyuk Jin Yun,PhD
· Work(Title) : Children's Hospital,Harvard Medical School(Post-Doc.
· E-mail : hyuk.j.yun@gmail.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Jin-Ju Yang
· Work(Title) : Hanyang Univ.,Seoul(Post-Doc.)
· E-mail : yjj0528@google.com
· Phone Number :
· Name : Kichang Kwak ,PhD
· Work(Title) : MNI, McGill Univ., QC, Canada (Post-Doc.)
· E-mail : kichang1001@hanyang.ac.kr
· Phone Number :
· Name : Hunki Kwon, Ph.D.
· Work(Title) : Yale Univ. (Post-Doc.)
· E-mail : khk11103@hanyang.ac.kr
· Phone Number :